Hours

  • MONDAY: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • TUESDAY: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • WEDNESDAY: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • THURSDAY: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • FRIDAY: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
  • SATURDAY: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • SUNDAY: Closed

Closed the Following Holidays

  • Monday, May 28, 2018 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve)
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 (New Year's Eve)
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day)

Closes at 5 p.m. on the Following Days

  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (Parade Day)
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 (Independence Day Eve)
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Thanksgiving Eve)